Alumni

Postdoctoral Scholars

  Matthew Endres, Ph.D.

Email: polyatailer@gmail.com

Current position: Postdoc at University of South Carolina

 

zhengqui Qi Zheng, Ph.D.

Email: zhengqi@sas.upenn.edu

Current position: Bioinformatician, Dept. of Dermatology, University of Pennsylvania

 

mattwillmann Matthew R. Willmann, Ph.D.

Research: Characterization of RDR substrates

Email: willmann@sas.upenn.edu

 

Graduate Students

fanli Fan Li, Ph.D.

Email: fanli@mail.med.upenn.edu

Current position: Bioinformatician, Children

 

anaqvi Ammar Naqvi

Email: anaqvi@sas.upenn.edu

Current position: Ph.D. Student at Rutgers University

 

anissaa Anissa Alexander

Email: anissaa@mail.med.upenn.edu

Current position: Teacher, Philadelphia

 

Master Students

  Davinder Sandhu

 

Email: dsandhu@seas.upenn.edu

Current position: Ph.D. Student at Cornell University

 

  Jacqueline Buckley

 

Email: jabuck@seas.upenn.edu

Current position: Research Scientist at DuPont

 

  Jeffrey Shapiro

Email: jeffrey@seas.upenn.edu

 

Undergraduate Students

  Ross Weber

Email: weberra@sas.upenn.edu

Current position: M.D./Ph.D. at Cornell University

 

emilylsd Emily Salmon-Denikos

Email: emilylsd@me.com

Current position: M.D. student at FAU

 

jamiesy Jamie Yang

Email: jamiesy@sas.upenn.edu

Current position: M.D./Ph.D. Student at Columbia University

 

  Jeffrey Abrams

Email: abramsm@sas.upenn.edu

Current position: M.D./Ph.D. Student at Columbia University

 

  Rahul Goli

Email: rgoli@sas.upenn.edu

Current position: M.D. Student at University of Pennsylvania

 

  Rebecca Cook

Email: trebec@sas.upenn.edu

Current position: Graphic and Web Designer at Neff Associates

 

safo Sarah Foster

Email: safo@sas.upenn.edu

Current position: Churchill Scholar at University of Cambridge

 

angelayu Angela Yu

Email: angelayu@seas.upenn.edu

Current position: Ph.D. student at Cornell University

 

  Shubhangi Agrawal

Email: agsh@seas.upenn.edu

Current position: Analyst at Accenture

 

sarisd Dan Saris

Email: sarisd@sas.upenn.edu

Current position: Teach For America in Cincinnati

 

  Zane Schnurman

Email: zanes@sas.upenn.edu

Current position: M.D. student at University of Chicago

 

  Megan Dwyer

Email: dwyermeg@wharton.upenn.edu

Current position:

 

  Rebecca Engelke

Email: engelker@sas.upenn.edu

Current position:

 

  Justin Kim

Email:

 

   
   

Technicians

  Isabelle Dragomir

 

Email: disa@sas.upenn.edu

Current position: M.D. Student at Thomas Jefferson

 

yingchen Ying Chen

Email: ying.breeze@gmail.com

Current position: Ph.D student at University of Pennsylvania

 

jserfecz Jackie Serfecz

Email: jserfecz@sas.upenn.edu

Current position: Ph.D. student at University of Florida

 

sagergosai Sager Gosai

Email: gosais@sas.upenn.edu