Members

 briangregory Brian D. Gregory, Associate Professor

Research: Focused on global analysis of RNA secondary structure and RNA-protein interactions in eukaryotes.Email: bdgregor@sas.upenn.edu

Postdoctoral Scholars

xiangyu  Xiang Yu, Ph.D.
Email:yuxiang8605@gmail.com

Graduate Students

iansilvermanIan Silverman
Research: Genome-wide approaches to study RNA-protein interactions and their effects on post-transcriptional processes
Email: iansilv@mail.med.upenn.edu
nateberkowitzNate Berkowitz
Research: Identification of novel RNA dependent RNA polymerase substrates eukaryotes.
Email: nberk@mail.med.upenn.edu
yihchiiYih-Chii Hwang

Email:yihhwang@mail.med.upenn.edu

leevandivierLee Vandivier
Email: evlee@mail.med.upenn.edu
lucyshanLucy Shan
Email: mengge.shan@gmail.com
shawnfoleyShawn Foley
Email: foleys@mail.med.upenn.edu

Undergraduate Students

nikitaNikita Nagaraj
Emailnn89@drexel.edu
elizabethgonzElizabeth Gonzalez
Email: eligon@sas.upenn.edu
ilanaajzIlana Ajzenman
Email: iajzenman0@gmail.com
James Feuereisen
Email: jamesfe@sas.upenn.edu
Allison Herzig
Email: aherzig@sas.upenn.edu
Nickole Kanyuch
Email: kanyuchn@sas.upenn.edu
Sage Mandel
Email: smand@wharton.upenn.edu

Technicians

sagergosaiSager Gosai
Email: gosais@sas.upenn.edu