Dr. Christopher B. Murray Elected to the National Academy of Engineering!

Congratulations Dr. Murray!

Dr. Christopher B. Murray, Richard Perry University Professor and Professor of Materials Science and Engineering, has been elected to the National Academy of Engineering (NAE) for “invention and development of solvothermal synthesis of monodisperse nanocrystal quantum dots for displays, photovoltaics, and memory”.