Current Group

Senior Scientist

 

              Richard Stephens

             Adjunct Professor

            rbstephns@gmail.com

 

Postdoctoral Researcher

 

                       Peng LuoPeng Luo

             pengluo@sas.upenn.edu

 

              Hui Fang

    huifang1@sas.upenn.edu

 

 

                    Leanna Schulte

             lschulte@sas.upenn.edu

 

 

                  Manushree Tanwar

             tmanu@sas.upenn.edu

 

 

 

 

Graduate Students

                                   Yueli Chen

                        yuelic@sas.upenn.edu

 

 

                                Chu-Hsien Tsai 

                      chuhsien@sas.upenn.edu

                                 Weiduo Wang 

                    weiduow@seas.upenn.edu

                              Kritika Jha

                     jhak@sas.upenn.edu

                        Juliana I Bonilla Lugo

                     jbonilla@sas.upenn.edu

                      Givi Kadagishvili

                 Givi@sas.upenn.edu

 

Visiting Scholars

 

Farshid Mohammad Rafiee

Maniya Maleki

 

 

Master Students

 

 

Undergraduate Students

 

Rafael J Bonilla Garcia

Vaishnavi Sankar

Truc Nguyen

 

Administrative Assistant


rosa                           Rosa M. Vargas

                    rvargas@sas.upenn.edu