Current Group

  

Senior Scientist

 

              Richard Stephens

             Adjunct Professor

            rbstephns@gmail.com

 

 

Postdoctoral Researcher

 

                       Peng LuoPeng Luo

             pengluo@sas.upenn.edu

 

                      Dong Hyup Kim

              donghyup@sas.upenn.edu

 

              Hui Fang

    huifang1@sas.upenn.edu

 

 

                    Leanna Schulte

             lschulte@sas.upenn.edu

 

 

wolf_pic                      Sarah Wolf

             sawolf@sas.upenn.edu

 

 

Graduate Students

 

                  Shivajee Govind

             sgovind@sas.upenn.edu

 

                      Yueli Chen

             yuelic@sas.upenn.edu

 

 

                 Daniella Levin

           drlevin@sas.upenn.edu

 

 

youngtae-song                   Youngtae Song

            ysong94@sas.upenn.edu

 

                   Chu-Hsien Tsai 

             chuhsien@sas.upenn.edu

 

                      Weiduo Wang 

             weiduow@seas.upenn.edu

 

                  Kritika Jha

           jhak@sas.upenn.edu

 

 

 

Undergraduate Students

Jocelyn Chin

Elias Mimouni

 

Administrative Assistant


rosa                           Rosa M. Vargas

                    rvargas@sas.upenn.edu

 

 

Group Pets

                       Madeline Rose Wolf

 

 

 

Chloe Wolf

                            Chloe Wolf