Instructors

FOR NEW LECTURERS: A & B

http://www.upenn.edu/ctl//resources/general_guidance/resources_for_new_faculty

http://www.sas.upenn.edu/computing/help/facstaff

http://www.library.upenn.edu/courseware/


chance_0Linda H. Chance, Ph.D. (EALC Graduate Chair)

Associate Professor (Japanese Language and Literature)

852 Williams Hall

Phone: 215-898-6334 | Email: lchance@sas.upenn.edu

Website: http://www.sas.upenn.edu/ealc/people/linda-h-chance


hwarabi-1 Lewis E. Harrington

Lecturer

841 Williams Hall

Phone: 215-573-9614 | Email: lewish@sas.upenn.edu

 


kano.jpg.crop_display_0Ayako Kano, Ph.D.

Associate Professor(Modern Japanese Literature)

841 Williams Hall

Phone: 215-573-9614 | Email: akano@sas.upenn.edu

Website: http://www.sas.upenn.edu/ealc/content/dr-ayako-kano


screenshot_2014-05-15_17.06.52 Shiyo Kaku Kuo-Flynn

Lecturer / JLP Website Manager

803 Williams Hall

Phone: 215-898-7459 | Email: suyukuo@sas.upenn.edu

Website: http://web.sas.upenn.edu/shiyokuo-flynn/ 


nishimura_1Yoko Nishimura, Ph.D.

Lecturer (Archaeology of East Asia and the Near East)

424 Museum| Email: yokonish@sas.upenn.edu

 

 


okura_photoNoriko Okura

Lecturer

803 Williams Hall

Phone: 215-898-7459 | Email: okuran@sas.upenn.edu

 


spafford_0David Spafford, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor (Japanese History)

856 Williams Hall

Phone: 215-573-9613 | Email: spafford@sas.upenn.edu

Website: www.sas.upenn.edu/ealc/spafford


tomoko_takamiTomoko Takami

Director of JLP/Senior Lecturer in Foreign Languages

802 Williams Hall

Phone: 215-573-3640 | Email: ttakami@sas.upenn.edu

Website: www.sas.upenn.edu/~ttakami/index.html


Sae Kawase

Lecturer

806 Williams Hall

Phone: 215-573-3215 | Email: skawase@sas.upenn.edu


tanakaNaemi Tanaka McPherson

Lecturer

806 Williams Hall

Phone: 215-573-3215| Email: naemimc@sas.upenn.edu