Paula Pritchett

Director of Human Resources School of Arts and Sciences

(215) 898-2791

Matthew Lane

Vice Dean for Administration and Finance School of Arts and Sciences

(215) 898-7320

Anthony C. Mapp

Director of Fiscal Operations

(215) 898-7323

Corinn Harrell

Director, Office of Financial Management, Planning and Analysis

Sara King

Managing Director of Facilities Planning & Sustainability

(215) 573-1279

Warren Petrofsky

Chief Infrastructure Officer