Contact

Thomas E. Mallouk

Vagelos Professor in Energy Research

Mailing Address:
Department of Chemistry
University of Pennsylvania
231 S. 34th Street
Philadelphia, PA  19104-6363

FedEx/UPS:
Department of Chemistry
Stockroom
250 S. 33rd St.
Philadelphia, PA  19104

 

 

Office: 249 Chem ’73
Laboratory: 289 Chem ’58
Phone: (215) 898-4859
Email: mallouk@sas.upenn.edu

Penn Chemistry contact information:

Graduate Program
Kristen Simon, Graduate Coordinator, chemgrad@sas.upenn.edu,  215-898-833, Room 130, 1973 Wing

Chemistry Library
Judith N. Currano, Librarian,  currano@pobox.upenn.edu, 215-898-2177, Chemistry Library

Facilities:

Building Management
Enrique Vargas,  Sr. Building Administrator, vargas2@sas.upenn.edu, 215-898-8407, Room 131, 1973 Building
Jonathan Burke, Building Services Assistant, jonburke@sas.upenn.edu, 215-898-5409, Room B7, Cret wing
Bruce Dolliver,  Tech.m Mechanical, bdollive@sas.upenn.edu, 215-898-5409, Room B7, Cret wing

Stockroom
Chong Nguyen, Supervisor, Material Control, nguyench@sas.upenn.edu, 215-898-1102, Stockroom
Andrej Korchynsky, Material Control, Korchyn2@sas.upenn.edu, 215-898-1192, Stockroom
Michael Ferrante, Fisher On-Site Rep., ferrante@fishersci.com, 215-898-1142, Stockroom

Glass Shop
Karen Knoepp-Carraro, Scientific Glassblower, krk@sas.upenn.edu, 215-898-8425, B19, 1973 Building

Computer Facilities
Andrew Channing, achanni@sas.upenn.edu, 116 Chemistry, 215-898-5493
Paul Doherty, dohertyp@sas.upenn.edu, 116 Chemistry, 215-898-5493
Nick Salvatore, solvaton@sas.upenn.edu, 116 Chemistry, 215-898-5493

Analytical NMR Facility
Jun Gu, Associate NMR facility manager,  jungu@sas.upenn.edu, 215-898-3407, Room 547, 1973 Building

Mass Spectometry Laboratory
Charles Ross III, Director, rossiii@sas.upenn.edu, 215-898-8164, Room 225, 1973 Building

X-Ray Crystallography Facility   
Patrick Carroll, Director, carrollp@sas.upenn.edu, 215-898-3505, Room 33B, 1973 Building