Patrick J. Walsh      

Professor of Chemistry, University of Pennsylvania 
Alan G. MacDiarmid Term Chair  
office:  Vagelos (IAST) 3002
email:  pwalsh@sas.upenn.edu
phone: (215) 573-2875

 

Graduate Students

Zhipeng Zheng

Graduate student (2015-present)

zhengzh@sas.upenn.edu

Grace Panetti

Graduate student (2015-present)

gpanetti@sas.upenn.edu

Bowen Hu

Graduate student (2016-present)

bowenhu@sas.upenn.edu

Russell Shelp

Graduate student (2016-present)

shelp@sas.upenn.edu

Post Doc

Shuguang Chen

Post Doc (2019-present)

shugchen@sas.upenn.edu

Undergraduate Students

Georgia Huang

undgraduate student (2016-present)

hgeorgia@sas.upenn.edu

Elena Varela

undergraduate student (2017-present)

varelae@sas.upenn.edu

 

 

 

 

Visiting Scholars

Bo Wang

Visiting scholar (2016-present)

youxihema@gmail.com

Haoqiang Zhao

Visiting scholar (2018-present)

haoqiang@sas.upenn.edu

Youge Pu

Visiting Scholar (2018-present)

ygpu@sas.upenn.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Gui Gao

Visiting Scholar (2018-present)

gaoguii@sas.upenn.edu

Skip to toolbar